Position Name email address
Chair, EIC Board of Governors Stefano Bomben stefano.bomben@opg.com
General Conference Chair William Chen chenwill@tecowestinghouse.com
Vice Chair Kevin Alewine kalewine@shermco.com
Technical Program Co-Chair Diego Robalino diego.robalino@megger.com
Technical Program Co-Chair Dave McKinnon DavMcKin@Gmail.com
Treasurer Nancy Frost drnancyfrost@gmail.com
Registration Liz Tillotson ekt@soton.ac.uk
Publications Erica Pereira erica.pereira@siemens.com
Web Master Howard Penrose hpenrose@motordoc.com
Exhibits Mark Winkeler Mark.Winkeler@altana.com
Short Courses Greg Stone gstone@qualitrolcorp.com
International & Student Elizabeth Foley dr.e.foley@ieee.org
Local Chair Nailin Chen nl.tcm09@gmail.com
Board member Bill McDermid wmmcdermid@hydro.mb.ca